Thank you all for taking the time out to read and follow my football blog. I’m a Law student at the moment but my passion lies in sports journalism, thus I have created this blog in a bid to channel my thoughts. The blog will be mostly about football, anything and everything to do with the sport, and hopefully if the page develops, I will be able to field ideas from you to give me inspiration on what to write about. I am a big Birmingham City fan and so a few of my posts will be dedicated to them, but don’t worry I won’t bore you with daily posts about them!
It is not only football that I will be talking about. Boxing is another passion of mine and so occasionally I will take the time to write some posts about that, particularly on the issues of doping, and the current state of the heavyweight scene. I’m going to keep this post short and sweet, this is just a small introduction to welcome you to my page and a thank you for taking the time to check it out. I sincerely hope that you enjoy my ramblings and I look forward to providing you with a blog post in the very near future. Once again thank you for your time.

TT.

Leave a Reply

